Statewide media contact

Tel: 03 8624 3400

Email: media@delwp.vic.gov.au


Regional media contacts

Barwon South West Ewan Cook

ewan.cook@delwp.vic.gov.au

Gippsland Ebony Battersby 0436 402 370

ebony.battersby@delwp.vic.gov.au

Grampians Amelia Penhall 0418 802 557

amelia.penhall@delwp.vic.gov.au

Hume Darren Skelton 0417 368 805

darren.skelton@delwp.vic.gov.au

Loddon Mallee Lisa Gulyas 0418 299 728

lisa.gulyas@delwp.vic.gov.au

Port Phillip Georgia Harrison 0418 683 637

georgia.harrison@delwp.vic.gov.au

Page last updated: 10/03/22