Our ministers

Hon Lisa Neville

Hon Lisa Neville

Minister for Police and Water

Ms Neville previously served as the Minister for Mental Health, the first in Australia, and as Minister for Community Services and Senior Victorians from 2006-2010. Lisa has been the Member for Bellarine since 2002.

Minister Richard Wynne

Hon Richard Wynne

Minister for Planning and Housing

Mr Wynne has previously held the positions of Parliamentary Secretary for Justice & Cabinet Secretary, Minister for Housing & Local Government and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs. He is the Member for Richmond.

Minister Lily DAmbrosio

Hon Lily D'Ambrosio

Minister for Energy, Environment & Climate Change

Minister for Solar Homes

Ms D'Ambrosio has represented the electorate of Mill Park since 2002. Lily has previously held the positions of Minister for Industry, Minister for Energy and Resources and Minister for Suburban Development.

Our senior executive team

John Bradley, Secretary of DELWP, leads our department.

Drawing on our collective experience and expertise across environment, climate change, water, planning and local government, we work to create liveable, inclusive and sustainable communities.

DELWP Organisation Chart (PDF, 2.6 MB)

Page last updated: 11/05/22